Term Dates


Kerr Mackie Term Dates 2018-19

 Holiday

Schools close

Schools open

Summer break

Monday 3 September 2018

 

Autumn mid-term

Friday 26 October 2018

Monday 5 November 2018

Christmas break

Friday 21 December 2018

Monday 7 January 2019

Spring mid-term

Friday 15 February 2019

Monday 25 February 2019

Easter break

Easter weekend

Friday 29 March 2019

Thursday 18 April 2019

Monday 15 April 2019

Tuesday 23 April 2019

May Bank Holiday

Friday 3 May 2019

Tuesday 7 May 2019

Summer mid-term

Friday 24 May 2019

Monday 3 June 2019

Summer break

Friday 19 July 2019

 


Training days for 2018-19

  • Monday 3rd September 2018
  • Tuesday 4th September 2018
  • Monday 22nd July 2018
  • Tuesday 23rd July 201
  • Wednesday 24th July 2018


Attachments:
FileFile size
Download this file (Leeds school calendar 2018-2019.pdf)School Calendar 2018-1951 Kb