Term dates

Term dates2020-01-20T14:09:58+00:00

Term Dates

Kerr Mackie Term Dates 2019-20
Holiday Schools close Schools open
Summer break   Wednesday 4 September 2019
Autumn mid-term Friday 25 October 2019 Monday 4 November 2019
Christmas break Thursday 19 December 2019 Monday 6 January 2020
Spring mid-term Friday 14 February 2020 Tuesday 25 February 2020

Easter break 

Friday 3 April 2020

Monday 20 April 2020

May Bank Holiday Thursday 7 May 2020 Monday 11 May 2020
Summer mid-term Friday 22 May 2020 Monday 1 June 2020
Summer break Friday 17 July 2020  

Training days for 2019-20

  • Monday 2nd September 2019 
  • Tuesday 3rd September 2019 
  • Friday 20th December 2019 
  • Monday 24th February 2020 
  • Monday 20th July 2020 

School Calendar 2019-20